Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Nawigacja okruszkowa Nawigacja okruszkowa

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Department of Communications and Marketing

Address:

ul. Michałowskiego 9/3

31-126 Kraków

Phone: +48 12 663 23 00

Kinga Drechny-Mucha – Director of the Department of Communications and Marketing
kinga.drechny-mucha@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Chodór – Deputy Director of the Department of Communications and Marketing
joanna.chodor@uj.edu.pl

Secretary's Office - Renata Halota, tel. +48 12 663 23 00
renata.halota@uj.edu.pl

sekretariat.dp@uj.edu.pl

 

Marketing

promocja@uj.edu.pl

  • Anna Nowak-Dorda – head, tel. +48 12 663 23 17
    anna.nowak-dorda@uj.edu.pl
  • Justyna Jaskulska-Schab, tel. 12 663 23 23
    justyna.jaskulska@uj.edu.pl
  • Paulina Job, tel. 12 663 23 58
    paulina.job@uj.edu.pl
  • Klaudia Kardyś, tel. 12 663 23 15
    klaudia.kardys@uj.edu.pl
  • Estera Podobińska, tel. 12 663 23 16
    estera.podobinska@uj.edu.pl
  • Małgorzata Pokwap, tel. 12 663 23 12
    malgorzata.pokwap@uj.edu.pl
  • Michał Rdzanek, tel. 12 663 23 18
    michal.rdzanek@uj.edu.pl
  • Piotr Żabicki , tel. 12 663 23 13
    piotr.zabicki@uj.edu.pl

The objectives of the University Marketing Unit include:

1) planning, coordinating and realising university-wide promotional and marketing activities both in Poland and abroad

2) designing and implementing new promotional tools

3) managing the official JU YouTube account: www.youtube.com/user/unijagiellonski

4) managing the JU mobile app

5) managing the Digital Signage system

6) coordinating, implementing and overseeing the JU Brand Identity

7) keeping record of requests for the Rector's honorary patronage, and the decisions to grant the patronage

8) science communication

 

University Events

soi@uj.edu.pl

  • Katarzyna Frankowicz - head, tel. +48 12 663 23 04
    katarzyna.frankowicz@uj.edu.pl
  • Agnieszka Dybaś, tel. +48 12 663 23 06
    agnieszka.dybas@uj.edu.pl
  • Paulina Gajda-Gałuszka, tel. 12 663 23 02
    paulina.gajda-galuszka@uj.edu.pl
  • Jolanta Herian-Ślusarska, tel. 12 663 23 06
    jolanta.slusarska@uj.edu.pl
  • Joanna Kulawik, tel. 12 663 23 05
    joanna.kulawik@uj.edu.pl
  • Konrad Piątkowski, tel. 12 663 23 57
    konrad1.piatkowski@uj.edu.pl
  • Joanna Węgiel, tel. 12 663 23 03
    joanna.wegiel@uj.edu.pl

The objectives of the University Events Unit include:

1) Organisation of university-wide events: honorary doctorate and professorship award ceremonies, presentation of Merentibus Medal, Plus ratio quam vis medal, JU Person of Merit awards and Jagiellonian Laurel JU Rector's awards, PhD degree renewal ceremonies, JU honorary professorship award ceremonies, and other events commissioned by the Rector;  

2) Organisation of special occasion celebrations: National Education Day, Jagiellonian University Day, JU Remembrance Day, Professors' Brunch, JU Rector's Christmas meeting, Christmas meeting for retired professors, farewell ceremonies for retiring professors, cornerstone planting ceremonies, opening of new university buildings, and other events commissioned by the Rector;

3) assistance during visits by the university's guests at the university-wide level, as well as other visits commissioned by the Rector;

4) organisation of PhD and habilitation ceremonies;

5) providing administrative support to the Committee for the Maintenance of JU Professors' Graves.

 

Conferences

konferencje@uj.edu.pl

www.konferencje.uj.edu.pl

  • Maciej Pilch - head, tel. +48 12 663 23 55
    maciej.pilch@uj.edu.pl
  • Elżbieta Jagłowska (leave), tel. 12 663 23 60
    e.jaglowska@uj.edu.pl
  • Magdalena Latos, tel. 12 663 23 54
    magdalena.latos@uj.edu.pl
  • Małgorzata Lewandowska (replacement)
    malgorzata.1.lewandowska@uj.edu.pl
  • Kinga Rozwadowska, tel. 12 663 23 60
    kinga.rozwadowska@uj.edu.pl
  • Katarzyna Tumm, tel. 12 663 23 60
    k.tumm@uj.edu.pl
  • Anna Tylek, tel. 12 663 23 60
    anna.tylek@uj.edu.pl
  • Agnieszka Woźniak, tel. 12 663 23 56
    ag.wozniak@uj.edu.pl

The objectives of the Conferences Unit include:

Full organisational and technical support and financial handling of academic conferences organised by JU units and those run in collaboration with external entities.